30 Songs in 30 Days:Day 04 – A Song That Makes You Sad

Again, there are few but not none sad in a very bad way.

Bette Midler – Wind Beneath My Wings
Not because of Beaches, which I did see and for obvious (if you’ve seen it) reasons I’m never going to see again, but because it reminds me of my ex-husband; still one of the greatest people I have ever met. (Tissues at the ready if you’re clicking on the link above)

One thought on “30 Songs in 30 Days:Day 04 – A Song That Makes You Sad

Leave a Reply

