5 things I like but everyone else doesn’t get

1. British climate. I like the mixed up seasons and it rarely gets unbearably hot or cold, as it does in New York
2. Solitude
3. Always doing work I love
4. Victoria Beckham
5. Having the radio on all the time. Preferably radio 2.

One thought on “5 things I like but everyone else doesn’t get

  1. I like the weather – okay so it sucks if I have to get to work in the snow and freeze to death in the air con while it’s hot outside (the air con is on over kill today so two people have got their fan heaters on!)

    I also like music on while I work. At work we sometimes have the radio on but most of the time we don’t have it on.

Leave a Reply

