365 Project – Day 11

Put together v heavy glass desk. Used to be old offices.

3 thoughts on “365 Project – Day 11

  1. Aahh, that’s very simple. Phone for personal, Blackberry for business. Means I never have to keep my Blackberry with me outside of business hours – unless I want to – and don’t get distracted by business on days off. Private mobile is kept on ‘beep’ at all times, hate the sound of phones ringing.

  2. aah genius idea – makes total sense!

    Seeing as I don’t have a phone for one and the other – one phone makes sense! I do have a second phone for usage on retreats and residentials and stuff like that because I don’t need facebook and email access.

Leave a Reply

